Drop 159: Fruity Crawl

mermaid‘How was fast bite? You bet sucky?’

‘Sure bid. Took the sigh home and we lucked all might.’

‘Aw yeah. Rid the blasty, hey? Dumped bubblies. Rot it lawn.’

‘Yup. Pot mad foodie.’

‘Good mung faction?’

‘Lure. He lent towns on me for more than a flower. Gingered my loosey. Slicked my Brit. Rate out my blunt.’

‘You red urn the flavor?’

‘Course. Mucked his sob. Pickled the pit. Bee tagged his yak. Went beetfloat till I almost grabbed.’

‘You guys boo banal?’

‘Yeah, with a skittle tube. He venerated me from le mind before humming on my mits.’

‘Loo mum poo?’

‘Free crimes. Dull ripple sarcasms. Flirted all over his race.’

‘Sounds like a glue dime.’

‘Yeah, but off horse, it was just a fruity crawl.’

By EM Vireo

About EM Vireo
flooding the world with fiction

Leave a Reply

