Start the Week off Right

It’s Monday, and I have just the thing for those back to work blues: 349 words on someone else’s doldrums (with a dash of crudity for good measure). That would be Drop #11.

Actually, I have big plans for this week’s posts, but that will have to wait till tomorrow. I’ve been a little short on time, you see. I’ve been in Japan. So I’ll post some stuff about Japan this week, with photos, brief insights, and suchlike treats, along with daily Drops too, of course, but for today, I’ll just give you this photo I took in Kyoto as a teaser:

Fancy a drinky-poo?

And Drop #11: Settling. Find it below.

About EM Vireo
flooding the world with fiction

2 Responses to Start the Week off Right

  1. Kristine says:

    I just found your blog on Memoirs and other Artifacts and am enjoying what I’m reading! No reflection on your writing at all but what I am enjoying the most so far are your photos of this monkey. He is very expressive and charming. I’m sure you are too.

Leave a Reply

